Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Center for International Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Amy E Anderson aanderson2@udayton.edu 937-229-3516
Erin Lynn Gahimer egahimer1@udayton.edu 937-229-3534
Regina Ann Lloyd rlloyd1@udayton.edu unavailable
Dr. Karen McBride kmcbride1@udayton.edu 937-229-3553
Heather A Schieman hschieman1@udayton.edu 937-229-1251
Kelly Brannan Trail ktrail1@udayton.edu (937) 229-3596
Center for Social Concern
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mary Niebler mniebler1@udayton.edu 937-229-2012
ETHOS
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Craig James Attenweiler attenweilerc1@udayton.edu unavailable
Dr. Malcolm Daniels mdaniels1@udayton.edu 937-229-3683
Colton Richard Foster fosterc3@udayton.edu unavailable
Robert M Greene greener3@udayton.edu unavailable
Jill Morgan tmorgan1@udayton.edu 937-229-2306
UD China Institute
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sean Patrick McCarthy mccarthys1@udayton.edu unavailable
Jia Jia Wei jwei01@udayton.edu 937 229 4302